Skip to content ↓

Our Governors

Our school is supported and challenged by a Governing Board, which works with the Heatdteacher and Leadership team.  Our Governors are an elected committee, consisting of staff, parents and community/local authority representatives.  The Governing board has a responsibility to work with the school as a critical friend and to hold the school to account for the standards and quality of education it achieves.

The Boulevard Primary Partnership Governing Board consists of the following governors.

Chair of Governors Paul Nolan
MK Council Representative Governors Jacki Gore
Parent Governors Shahnaz Rahman
Partnership Governor Mark Pangbourne
Co-opted Governors Janet Maclean, Paul Nolan and Tara Page
Staff Governors Kate Mathews, Sarah Scott and Natalie Smith

Governors' Information

Governor Category Appoint Until Position Declaration of Interest
Jackie Gore LA Governor 9/1/19 8/1/23   None
Janet Maclean Co-opted 7/3/16 6/3/20 Safeguarding & H&S Governor None
Kate Mathews Headteacher governor 1/9/17 31/8/21 Headteacher None
Paul Nolan Co-opted 2/10/17 1/10/21 Chair of Governors & Development Governor Spouse of Cllr Nolan

Tara Page

Co-opted 5/3/18 4/3/22   None
Mark Pangbourne Partnership Governor 16/6/19 11/6/23 SEN Governor None
Shahnaz Rahman Parent Appointed 22/6/18 21/6/22   None
Sarah Scott Staff Appointed 14/11/18 13/11/22   None
Natalie Smith Staff Appointed 20/3/19 19/3/23   None