Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates

The school term dates for the Academic year 2020 - 2021 are as below.

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Term 1: Tuesday 8 September to Thursday 22 October
Half term break:  Friday 23 October to Friday 30 October
Term 2: Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December
Christmas break: Monday 21 December to Monday 4 January


SPRING TERM 2021
Term 3: Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February
Half term break: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Term 4: Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March
Easter break: Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April


SUMMER TERM 2021
Term 5: Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May
Half term break: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Term 6: Monday 7 June to Thursday 22 July


In 2021 Easter falls as follows: Good Friday – 2 April and Easter Monday 5 April.
School will also be closed on Monday 3 May 2021 for the Spring Bank Holiday.