Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021 - 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Term 1: Thursday 2 September to Thursday 21 October
Half term break:  Friday 22 October to Friday 29 October
Term 2: Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December
Christmas break: Monday 20 December to Tuesday 4 January


SPRING TERM 2022
Term 3: Wednesday 5 January to Friday 18 February
Half term break: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
Term 4: Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April
Easter break: Monday 11 April to Monday 25 April


SUMMER TERM 2022
Term 5: Tuesday 26 April to Thursday 26 May
Half term break: Friday 27 May to Friday 3 June
Term 6: Monday 6 June to Wednesday 20 July

The school will also be closed on Friday 27th May, as part of the Platinum Jubilee.

In 2022 Easter falls as follows: Good Friday – 15 April and Easter Monday 18 April.
School will also be closed on Monday 2 May 2022 for the Early May Bank Holiday. In 2022 the Spring Bank Holiday is Thursday 2 June and there is an additional Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday on Friday 3 June.

 

School Term Dates 2022 - 2023

The school term dates for the Academic year 2022 - 2023 are as below.

Autumn Term 2022

Children Return to School ………………………………………………………………....  Tuesday 6 September

School Closes for Half Term ………………………………………………………….....   Thursday 20 October

Children Return to School ………………………………………………………………...   Monday 31 October

School Closes for Christmas Holidays ……………………………………..…….   Friday 16 December

 

Spring Term 2023

Children Return to School ……………………………………………………………….    Wednesday 4 January

School Closes for Half Term ……………………………………………………………    Friday 10 February

Children Return to School ……………………………………………………………….    Monday 20 February

School Closes for Easter Holidays ………………………………………………...    Friday 31 March

 

Summer Term 2023

Children Return to School ………………………………………………………………....     Monday 17 April

May Day (School Closed) …………………………………………………………….     Monday 1 May

Children Return to School ………………………………………………………………....     Tuesday 2 May

School Closes for Half Term …………………………………………………………......     Friday 26 May

Children Return to School ………………………………………………………………...      Monday 5 June

School Closes for Summer Holidays ……………………………………………….      Friday 21 July