Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Downs Barn School Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020

  OPEN MORNING OF: CLOSED AT END OF AFTERNOON SESSION ON:
AUTUMN TERM 2019 Wednesday 4 September Thursday 24 October
Half term break Friday 25 October  Friday 1 November
  Monday 4 November Friday 20 December
Christmas break Monday 23 December Monday 6 January
SPRING TERM 2020 Tuesday 7 January Friday 14 February
Half term break Monday 17 February Friday 21 February
  Monday 24 February Friday 3 April
Easter break Monday 6 April Friday 17 April
SUMMER TERM 2020 Monday 20 April Friday 22 May
Half term break Monday 25 May Friday 29 May
  Monday 1 June Friday 17 July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE:

In 2020, Easter falls as follows: Good Friday – 10 April and Easter Monday – 13 April

School will be closed on Friday 8 May 2020 for the Spring Bank Holiday.

Southwood School Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020

  OPEN MORNING OF: CLOSED AT END OF AFTERNOON SESSION ON:
AUTUMN TERM 2019 Wednesday 4 September Thursday 24 October
Half term break Friday 25 October  Friday 1 November
  Monday 4 November Friday 20 December
Christmas break Monday 23 December Monday 6 January
SPRING TERM 2020 Tuesday 7 January Friday 14 February
Half term break Monday 17 February Friday 21 February
  Monday 24 February Friday 3 April
Easter break Monday 6 April Friday 17 April
SUMMER TERM 2020 Monday 20 April Friday 22 May
Half term break Monday 25 May Friday 29 May
  Monday 1 June Friday 17 July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE:

In 2020, Easter falls as follows: Good Friday – 10 April and Easter Monday – 13 April

School will be closed on Friday 8 May 2020 for the Spring Bank Holiday.